Wayne Winegarden, Ph.D

Senior Fellow
Business and Economics

Steven Greenhut

Senior Fellow
Free Cities Center

Bartlett Cleland

Senior Fellow
Tech and Innovation

Sal Rodriguez

Free Cities Center

Kenneth P. Green, D.Env.

Senior Fellow
Environmental Studies

Steven Smith

Senior Fellow
Urban Studies

Kerry Jackson

William Clement Fellow in California Reform

Steven F. Hayward, Ph.D

Senior Fellow

Erik S. Jaffe

Adjunct Fellow
Legal Studies

Pam Lewison

Fellow in Agriculture

Board of Directors

Clark S. Judge

Managing Director
White House Writers Group

Sally C. Pipes

President & CEO
Pacific Research Institute

Sean M. McAvoy

Secretary & Treasurer
Hillair Capital Management

Steven Dennis, M.D.

Orthopedic Medicine

Peter C. Farrell, Ph.D., AM

Founder & Chairman of the Board

Russell A. Johnson

KPLJ Ventures

The Hon. Daniel M. Kolkey

Retired Partner
Gibson Dunn

The Hon. Daniel Oliver

Chairman Emeritus
Senior Advisor
White House Writers Group

Richard Samuelson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of History
California State University, San Bernardino

The Hon. Lawrence J. Siskind

Of Counsel
Coblentz Patch Duffy & Bass LLP

Paul Tosetti

Latham & Watkins

Richard A. Wallace

Christopher Wright

President & CEO
Liberty Resources, LLC


Sally C. Pipes

President & CEO
Thomas W. Smith Fellow in Health Care Policy

Rowena Itchon

Chief Operating Officer

Tim Anaya

Vice President of Marketing and Communications

Lance T. Izumi, J.D.

Senior Director, Education Studies

Ben Smithwick

Vice President of Development

Devon Mirsky

Development and Events Manager

Emily Humpal

Deputy Communications Director
Scroll to Top