The PRI All Stars – 2023 Year End Awards

PRI’s All Stars – Rowena Itchon, Tim Anaya, Lance Izumi, and Kerry Jackson – are back with their choices for 2023’s biggest winners and losers, in our annual tribute to the McLaughlin Group.  We hand out our choices for best and worst ideas of the year, the bummest wraps, and give our predictions for who is destined for stardom in 2024.

Nothing contained in this blog is to be construed as necessarily reflecting the views of the Pacific Research Institute or as an attempt to thwart or aid the passage of any legislation.

Subscribe to our newsletter:

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Scroll to Top